(Wix-Logo) Create a site!
100s of templates
No coding needed
Start now >>

  • afreitag@wisc.edu

  • 1528764_10202641715303983_1201963604_n_edited.jpg
    Aaron Strawman
    Education
    1454719_231776360317368_1296768605_n_edited.jpg
    Denys Pilecky
    astrawman@wisc.edu
    Social

  • pilecky@wisc.edu
  • 1452291_10201439340520038_47863085_n_edited.jpg
    Isabella Stewart
    1451563_4960646713268_1767638732_n_edited.jpg Outreach
    Mitch Szeflinski
    Technical
    istewart@wisc.edu
  • szeflinski@wisc.edu
  • 1525705_680989401946218_1675430157_n_edited.jpg
    Tyler Robey
    Fundraising
    1011950_10200757852661027_1160806194_n_edited.jpg
    Vito Freese
    Communication
    trobey@wisc.edu

  • vfreese@wisc.edu
  • Veeramani.jpg
    Professor Raj Veeramani
    Faculty Advisor

  • 1551463_10200453535219906_1474772411_n_edited.jpg
    Kenny Haferkorn
    Fundraising
    haferkorn@wisc.edu

  • afreitag@wisc.edu

  • 1528764_10202641715303983_1201963604_n_edited.jpg
    Aaron Strawman
    Education
    1454719_231776360317368_1296768605_n_edited.jpg
    Denys Pilecky
    astrawman@wisc.edu
    Social

  • pilecky@wisc.edu
  • 1452291_10201439340520038_47863085_n_edited.jpg
    Isabella Stewart
    1451563_4960646713268_1767638732_n_edited.jpg Outreach
    Mitch Szeflinski
    Technical
    istewart@wisc.edu
  • szeflinski@wisc.edu
  • 1525705_680989401946218_1675430157_n_edited.jpg
    Tyler Robey
    Fundraising
    1011950_10200757852661027_1160806194_n_edited.jpg
    Vito Freese
    Communication
    trobey@wisc.edu

  • vfreese@wisc.edu
  • Veeramani.jpg
    Professor Raj Veeramani
    Faculty Advisor

  • IIE Officer's Office Hours

    (Wix Logo)
    This site was created using
    Create your own for FREE >>